In which one is interviewed

The erudite and multifariously talented Michelle Goode interviewed me recently about my novellin’ and screenwritin’ activities and she’s just posted the result here. There’s a mugshot of me and there’s proper quotes in boxes and fabulous stuff like that.

So if you want to know whether I prefer novellin’ or screenwritin’, or if you want to enjoy my continuing bafflement at the concept of genre, or want to hear my advice to new screenwriters (“don’t be an annoying arse” is in there somewhere) then CLICK NOW.

Leave a Reply

